For further information, please contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Prof. Wim Vanhaverbeke

Professor Strategy and Innovation Management

BEW–Hasselt University



Visiting Professor in ESADE Business School



Visiting Professor in National University of Singapore (NUS)



Dr. Tony Shou-wang  Kuo


Office of International Affairs Shih Chien University, TAIWAN




Mohamad Bahtiar, Ph.D.

Postgraduate Coordinator

Communication Department Universiti Utara Malaysia MALAYSIA


Jun Kumamoto, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Human Development, School of Humanities and Culture, Tokai University, Japan

Dr. Jony Oktavian Haryanto, M.M., M.A.



President University, Cikarang-Bekasi, West Java, INDONESIA



Templates and guidelines for papers :

Each paper should be written in not more than 4 (four) pages. Authors should prepare their paper following the templates and guidelines which can be downloaded here.


"When an Author submits a paper or article to the Publisher, the Author is obliged to sign and return both Consent to Publish and Declaration of Originality forms. With submitting a paper for publication the Author agrees to transfer the copyright of his paper to the Publisher, and the Publisher has the right to publish the paper. The Consent to Publish and Declaration of Originality forms should be uploaded together with the full paper manuscript through the online submission system on the conference webpage".


Papers submission guidelines : click here

Advisory Committee


International Advisory Committee

Charles Preuss, PhD (University of South Florida– UNITED STATES OF AMERICA)

Connie Susilawati, PhD (Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane – AUSTRALIA)

Denni Arly, PhD (Griffith University – AUSTRALIA)

Herman Woerdenbag (University of Groningen - THE NETHERLANDS)

Jun Kumamoto (Tokai University – JAPAN)

Kuei-Hsien Niu, PhD (California State University – UNITED STATES OF AMERICA)

Mohamad Bahtiar, PhD (Universiti Utara Malaysia – MALAYSIA)

Noore Alam Siddiquee, PhD (Flinders University – AUSTRALIA)

Ottavia Huang (National Cheng Kung University, TAIWAN)

Phan Thi Hong Xuan, PhD (Vietnam National University – VIETNAM)

Slavomir Rudenko (Pan-European University – SLOVAKIA)

Wim Vanhaverbeke, Prof. PhD (Hasselt University – BELGIUM)

Yanto Chandra, PhD (City University of Hong Kong – HONGKONG)

Yashwant Vishnupant Pathak, Prof. PhD (University of South Florida – UNITED STATES OF AMERICA)


Indonesia Advisory Committee

Ade Gafar Abdullah, Dr. (Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia - INDONESIA)

Ananda Sabil Hussein, PhD (Universitas Brawijaya – INDONESIA)

Dodi Wirawan Irawanto, PhD (Universitas Brawijaya – INDONESIA)

Eduardus Tandelilin, Prof PhD (Universitas Gadjah Mada - INDONESIA)

Irwan Adi Ekaputra, PhD (Universitas Indonesia – INDONESIA)

Joniarto Parung, Prof. PhD (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Jony Haryanto, Dr. (President University – INDONESIA)

Moses Laksono Singgih, Prof. PhD (Insitut Teknologi Sepuluh November – INDONESIA)

Ninok Leksono, Dr. (Universitas Multimedia Nusantara – INDONESIA)

Sundring Pantja Djati, Prof. Dr. (Universitas Mercu Buana – INDONESIA)

Yusti Probowati Rahayu, Prof. Dr. (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)


Scientific Committee

Chair Person: Werner R. Murhadi, Dr. (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Secretary: Erna Andjani, Dr. (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)


Aluisius Hery Pratono, PhD (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Anindito Aditomo, PhD (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Deddy Marciano, Dr. (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Dedhy Sulistiawan, Dr. (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Dudi Anandya, Dr. (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Eko Nugroho, Dr. (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Markus Hartono, PhD (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Noviaty Kresna D., Dr. (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Putu Anom Mahadwartha, Dr. (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Sujoko Efferin, PhD (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)

Suyanto, PhD (Universitas Surabaya – INDONESIA)


Organizing Committee

Chairperson                      : Christina R. Honantha, MM

Treasurer                          : Bertha Silvia Sutejo, MSi.

Secretariat                        : Arif Herlambang, MSi

                                           Adi Prasetyo Tedjakusuma, M.Com

                                           Fitri Novika Widjaja, MMT.

                                           ME Lanny Kusuma W, MM

                                           Elsye Tandelilin, Dr. (Cand.)

                                           Freddy Mutiara, MM


Program                            : Siti Rahayu, MM

                                           Prita Ayu K, MM

                                           Johny Rusdiyanto, MM

Equipment                        : Andhy Setyawan, Dr. (Cand.)

                                           Stefanus Budy Widjaja, Dr. (Cand.)

                                           Antonius Budhiman, MSc

Tour & Accomodation      : Veny Megawati, MM

                                          Juliani Dyah Tresnawati, Dr. (Cand.)

Consumption                    : Indarini, MM

                                          Endang Ernawati, MSi

                                          Mudji Utami, MSi

Sponsorship                     : Silvia Margaretha, MM

                                          Liliana Inggrit Wijaya, Dr. (Cand.)